Board of Directors: 2023-2024

The board of directors are voted positions that serve for a year. Most correspondence can be directed to our secretary, to inquire about joining contact our Membership Chairmen as membership is by invitation. Any technical issues can be directed to our Tail Twister.


Winn Beardsley President
Cathy Bedenbaugh First Vice President  
Karen Beardsley Second Vice President  
David Flett Secretary
Chris Vlot Treasurer
Jim Hackett Membership Chairmen
Michael Girardi Past President  
Matt Cigna Tail Twister  
Dan Marcellus Lion Tamer  
Dave Tansey Two Year Director  
Ken Barycki One Year Director  
  Tech Lion